6.9 C
New York
Thursday, February 25, 2021

U.S. Open order of play on Saturday

Must read

imageSports & General39 minutes ago (Sep 04, 2020 08:05PM ET)

NEW YORK (Reuters) – Order of play on the main show courts on the sixth day of the U.S. Open on Saturday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

J.J. Wolf (U.S.) v 3-Daniil Medvedev (Russia)

26-Sloane Stephens (U.S.) v 3-Serena Williams (NYSE:WMB) (U.S.)

7-Madison Keys (U.S.) v Alize Cornet (France)

31-Marin Cilic (Croatia) v 2-Dominic Thiem (Austria)

Louis Armstrong Stadium

15-Maria Sakkari (Greece) v 22-Amanda Anisimova (U.S.)

8-Roberto Bautista Agut (Spain) v Vasek Pospisil (Canada)

Marton Fucsovics (Hungary) v Frances Tiafoe (U.S.)

Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v Iga Swiatek (Poland)

27-Ons Jabeur (Tunisia) v 2-Sofia Kenin (U.S.)

U.S. Open order of play on Saturday

Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All CFDs (stocks, indexes, futures) and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn`t bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.

Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.

- Advertisement -

Latest article

Twitter sees revenue doubling in 2023, shares hit record high

Stock Markets8 minutes ago (Feb 25, 2021 12:35PM ET) ...

Blue Origin delays New Glenn rocket launch to 2022

Sports & General13 minutes ago (Feb 25, 2021 12:30PM ET) ...